Okahoma State University Oklahoma State University

Local Phi Beta Delta Members

NameEmail
Abby Houxuetian@okstate.edu
Ahmed Moneebmoneeb@okstate.edu
Anthony Cambasanthony.cambas@okstate.edu
Assunta Maria Martinassunta.martin@okstate.edu
Barbara Stoeckerbarbara.stoecker@okstate.edu
Beth Schaefer Canigliabeth.caniglia@okstate.edu
Brandon M Raczkoski brandon.raczkoski@okstate.edu
Brenda Moralesblm@okstate.edu
Brendon J Glon glon@okstate.edu
Bret Danliowiczbret.danilowicz@okstate.edu
Cecil W. Duggercecil.dugger@okstate.edu
Charles Ira Abramsoncharles.abramson@okstate.edu
Charles L. Leidercharles.leider@okstate.edu
Chelsey Johnsonchelsjj@okstate.edu
Dale Robert Lightfootd.lightfoot@okstate.edu
Danny Shipkadshipka@okstate.edu
David G Thomas david.thomas@okstate.edu
David Henneberrydavid.henneberry@okstate.edu
Dawson Metcalfdawson.metcalf@okstate.edu
Dennis Prestondennis.preston@okstate.edu
Don Anthony Luccalucca@ceat.okstate.edu
Duane A. Gilllduane.gill@okstate.edu
Elizabeth Carver-Cyrelizabeth.carver_cyr@okstate.edu
Enrique Sanchez-Kongenriqjs@okstate.edu
Eric Turcateric.turcat@okstate.edu
Hangshim Leehangshim.lee@okstate.edu
Hannah McReynoldshannah.mcreynolds@okstate.edu
Jacqueline Vadjunecjacqueline.vadjunec@okstate.edu
James Pappasjames.pappas@okstate.edu
Jami Fullerton jami.fullerton@okstate.edu
Jami Fulltertonjami.fullerton@okstate.edu
Janet Herrenjanet.herren@okstate.edu
Jared L Johnson jared.l.johnson@okstate.edu
Jeff Simpsonjeff.simpson10@okstate.edu
Joel M. Jenswoldjoel.jenswold@okstate.edu
John TeVeldeJohn.Te_Velde@okstate.edu
Jon Ramseyjon.ramsey@okstate.edu
Jose Sagarnagajose.sagarnaga@okstate.edu
Judy Davisjudy.davis@okstate.edu
Julie Kochjulie.koch@okstate.edu
Karen Sebringkaren.sebring@okstate.edu
Kenneth E. Caseken.case@okstate.edu
Kenneth Kimken.kim@okstate.edu
Kenneth Sternk.stern@okstate.edu
Ky Phuoc Le ky.le@okstate.edu
Laurielle Turcatlaurielle.turcat@okstate.edu
Lawrence M. Hynsonlhynson@okstate.edu
Lee Birdlee.bird@okstate.edu
Lionel J. Dawsonlionel.dawson@okstate.edu 
Lou Watkinslou@weswatkins.com
Mark Weisermark.weiser@okstate.edu
Maureen J. Nemecekmaureen.nemecek@okstate.edu 
Merrit Taylormtaylor-okstate@lane-ag.org
Michael A. Kizermkizer@okstate.edu
Michael Myrle Smithmichael.m.smith@okstate.edu
Mike Yough mike.yough@okstate.edu
Mounzer A. Alharakesumah@okstate.edu
Nani Suzette Pybuspybus@okstate.edu
Nurhan Dunfordnurhan.dunford@okstate.edu
Omar A Khalil omar.khalil@okstate.edu
Patricia A. Rayas-Duartepat.rayas_duarte@okstate.edu
Paul Tikalskypaul.tikalsky@okstate.edu
Paulette Hebertpaulette.hebert@okstate.edu
Pedro Velascopedro.velasco@okstate.edu
Perry Gethnerperry.gethner@okstate.edu
Ramesh Kaiparamesh.kaipa@okstate.edu
Rebekah Kidanemariamkidanem@okstate.edu
Reuel R. Hanksreuel.hanks@okstate.edu
Robert Darcybob.darcy@okstate.edu 
Rodrigo Tellojtello@okstate.edu
Ronald S. Beerrbeer_osu@brightok.net
Samar Abidsamaraa@okstate.edu
Sarah Gordonsarah.gordon@okstate.edu
Seung Raseung.ra@okstate.edu
Sheryl Tuckersheryl.tucker@okstate.edu
Shida Henneberryshida.henneberry@okstate.edu
Stanley Groggstanley.grogg@okstate.edu
Stephan Wilsonstephan.m.wilson@okstate.edu
Stephen Wangersteve.wanger@okstate.edu
Theodore Merrill Vestalted.vestal@okstate.edu
Thiago Montagner Souzathiagom@okstate.edu
Thomas A. Wiklet.wikle@okstate.edu
Thomas Kuzmicthomas.kuzmic@okstate.edu
Tim Huffthuff@okstate.edu
Tom Dugger tom.dugger@sbeglobal.net
Tracy Cartertracy.carter@okstate.edu
Tutaleni I Asinotutaleni.asino@okstate.edu
Vivian Wangvivian.wang@okstate.edu
Wade Watkinswade.watkins@okstate.edu
Wes Watkinswes@weswatkins.com